Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Click the "Create Account" button now to join.

Welcome to the Wackedout - Ecig Canada Forum Electronic Cigarette.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    4
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Cool Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!

    So far I Have done a couple of videos for youtube and I'm Looking for some support, constructive criticism and Ideas. What would you like to see in a video? Nothing is too outside of the box!

    Take a look at some of the videos I have done so far, and let me know what you think.









    Thanks for looking

  2. #2
    Tutor AVRO Eliquid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Hamilton, On
    Posts
    62
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    So far so good i like your idea of being out side and traveling around vancover very neat idea seems like you video seem to cover everything very informative. Keep up the good work
    Cheers
    Trevor James
    Avro Eliquid
    sales@avroeliquid.ca
    www.avroeliquid.ca
    905 544 5445

    "Smoking is dead vaping is the FUTURE"

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    4
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you, I usually vape outside so I figured I would shoot my videos outside. Thank you for watching and commenting

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    BC
    Posts
    5
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Northern Fog View Post
    Thank you, I usually vape outside so I figured I would shoot my videos outside. Thank you for watching and commenting
    I'm new to the forum and it's nice to see you here as well. I've subscribed to your channel recently and really like your reviews.



    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

  5. #5
    Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    shenzhen
    Posts
    7
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi,friend ,this is Anny ,nice to meet you

  6. #6
    Enthusiast Gary Balkam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
    Posts
    32
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    So being a nerd, such as I am, I had to know how that box in vid 1 was working. I think you bypassed ohms law and went to TC mode. Anddddddddddddd... your leaking problem with the aromamizer... try turning the airflow totally off when you aren't vaping. Tanks require some degree of vacuum to keep the juice in. Wicking properly helps, but the main factor is to maintain enough vacuum to counter the gravity acting on your ejuice. I had that problem with kanger toptank mini rba. (You have to turn airflow off when filling or it leaks like a sieve.)
    Nice vids.

  7. #7
    Away
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Location
    Waterloo, ON
    Posts
    257
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I like the outside aspect!

  8. #8
    Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Location
    Gurgaon
    Posts
    30
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    High profile escorts Gurgaon | VIP Call girls in Gurgaon 8586890809
    Housewife Call Girls in Sushant Lok |Best Sushant Lok Escorts Call Girl
    Call girls in Dehradun 000000000 | Dehradun Escorts Service
    Dwarka Escorts Service 9990069753 | Call girls in Dwarka
    High profile Escorts in Haridwar | 9999416576 Call Girls In Haridwar
    https://shipranoida.in/
    https://kiran69.in/
    https://myquickbook.com/
    https://rishikeshgirls.in/call-girls-in-gurgaon/
    https://www.singledate.in/sikanderpur/
    https://www.singledate.in/sushant-lok/
    https://www.singledate.in/mg-road/
    https://www.singledate.in/iffco-chock/
    https://www.singledate.in/delhi/
    https://www.singledate.in/gurgaon/
    https://muskangirlsdwarka.in/electronic-city-gurgaon/
    https://muskangirlsdwarka.in/gurgaon/
    https://muskangirlsdwarka.in/service...warka-escorts/

    Call girls in Gurgaon , call girls Gurgaon , Gurgaon call girls , Call girl in Gurgaon , call girl Gurgaon , Gurgaon call girl , Escorts in Gurgaon , Gurgaon Escorts , Escort in Gurgaon , Gurgaon Escort , Call girls service in Gurgaon , call girls service Gurgaon , Gurgaon call girls service , Call girls services in Gurgaon , call girls services Gurgaon , Gurgaon call girls services , Independent Call girls in Gurgaon , Independent call girls Gurgaon , Gurgaon Independent call girls , Independent Call girl in Gurgaon , Independent call girl Gurgaon , Gurgaon Independent call girl , Independent Escorts in Gurgaon , Gurgaon Independent Escorts , Independent Escort in Gurgaon , Gurgaon Independent Escort , Independent Call girls service in Gurgaon , Independent call girls service Gurgaon , Gurgaon Independent call girls service , Independent Call girls services in Gurgaon , Independent call girls services Gurgaon , Gurgaon Independent call girls services , Housewives Call girls in Gurgaon , Housewives call girls Gurgaon , Gurgaon Housewives call girls , Housewives Call girl in Gurgaon , Housewives call girl Gurgaon , Gurgaon Housewives call girl , Housewives Escorts in Gurgaon , Gurgaon Housewives Escorts , Housewives Escort in Gurgaon , Gurgaon Housewives Escort , Housewives Call girls service in Gurgaon , Housewives call girls service Gurgaon , Gurgaon Housewives call girls service , Housewives Call girls services in Gurgaon , Housewives call girls services Gurgaon , Gurgaon Housewives call girls services , High profile Call girls in Gurgaon , High profile call girls Gurgaon , Gurgaon High profile call girls , High profile Call girl in Gurgaon , High profile call girl Gurgaon , Gurgaon High profile call girl , High profile Escorts in Gurgaon , Gurgaon High profile Escorts , High profile Escort in Gurgaon , Gurgaon High profile Escort , High profile Call girls service in Gurgaon , High profile call girls service Gurgaon , Gurgaon High profile call girls service , High profile Call girls services in Gurgaon , High profile call girls services Gurgaon , Gurgaon High profile call girls services , VIP Call girls in Gurgaon , VIP call girls Gurgaon , Gurgaon VIP call girls , Call girls in Gurgaon , call girls Gurgaon, VIP Call girl in Gurgaon , VIP call girl Gurgaon , Gurgaon VIP call girl , VIP Escorts in Gurgaon , Gurgaon VIP Escorts , VIP Escort in Gurgaon , Gurgaon VIP Escort , VIP Call girls service in Gurgaon , VIP call girls service Gurgaon , Gurgaon VIP call girls service , VIP Call girls services in Gurgaon , VIP call girls services Gurgaon , Gurgaon VIP call girls services , College Call girls in Gurgaon , College call girls Gurgaon , Gurgaon College call girls , College Call girl in Gurgaon , College call girl Gurgaon , Gurgaon College call girl , College Escorts in Gurgaon , Gurgaon College Escorts , College Escort in Gurgaon , Gurgaon College Escort , College Call girls service in Gurgaon , College call girls service Gurgaon , Call girls in Dewarka , Gurgaon College call girls service , College Call girls services in Gurgaon , College call girls services Gurgaon , Gurgaon College call girls services

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Our Partners

Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!Northern Fog Canadian Vape reviews. Let me know if you have any ideas!

Electronic Cigarette Directory
Chilliwack & Agassiz Dentist
Buy CBD Canada Online