Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Click the "Create Account" button now to join.

Welcome to the Wackedout - Ecig Canada Forum Electronic Cigarette.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

User Tag List

Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 73
  1. #51
    Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Mississauga,Ontario
    Posts
    25
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    good reviews i know Fusion Flavours ran out of nic so i got my supplies from DIY VAPE SHOP their nic is good and its local the pg nic is harsh i get a dry mouth it seems stronger i prefer using VG nic its smoother

  2. Thanks Bobx thanked for this post
  3. #52
    Tutor
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    bolton, ontario
    Posts
    99
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by doucetr64 View Post
    I wonder if their 48mg is a different source than the 100mg. Let us know how it taste, try unflavored at first cause if its the same as their 100mg, you'll need to add a lot of flavoring to mask out the taste.
    that usually wont be the case.
    normally a vendor will get 1000mg/ml nic and cut it down to 100mg/ml and lower, it gets them their profit margin.
    if theyre buying it already mixed then theyre usually just buying from a reseller and not from a true nic supplier.
    if im wrong please fell free to correct me
    Last edited by vincom; 03-18-2015 at 02:32 PM.

  4. #53
    Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    BC
    Posts
    44
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by doucetr64 View Post
    I wonder if their 48mg is a different source than the 100mg. Let us know how it taste, try unflavored at first cause if its the same as their 100mg, you'll need to add a lot of flavoring to mask out the taste.
    I did mix up a 3 >10mil batch's yesterday of unflavored. Canvape, NorthernNic, and DIY eguice. I will be trying the NorternNic today. Then I will add Flavour West watermelon only to it @ 5%. I have done this with Canvape and it does taste good to me and I know what it tastes like. So we will see if it compares as good in Northernic. I will update my post as test the 3.

  5. #54
    Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    BC
    Posts
    44
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Patl2paty View Post
    good reviews i know Fusion Flavours ran out of nic so i got my supplies from DIY VAPE SHOP their nic is good and its local the pg nic is harsh i get a dry mouth it seems stronger i prefer using VG nic its smoother
    They seem to make up exactly what you want. Have you ever tested the nic to see if in fact your getting what you asked for??

  6. #55
    Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    BC
    Posts
    44
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by VaperBC View Post
    Hey gang,

    I would be happy to send a free sample to one person to test my Nicotine

    I sell it at 100mg Nic with a PG base. The price i feel is very good for the quality i get

    30ml $24
    50ml $35
    110ml$55

    100 mg Nicotine Base – VaperBC
    You have gotten a good clean review by the great doucetr64 but I see that your pricing has changed, and got better. Might want to update this post.

  7. #56
    Tutor VaperBC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Mission BC
    Posts
    79
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Bobx View Post
    You have gotten a good clean review by the great doucetr64 but I see that your pricing has changed, and got better. Might want to update this post.
    Thanks Bob.. I have updated the post with new sizes and coupon

  8. #57
    Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    BC
    Posts
    44
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Updated my post on Northern Nic:
    Canadian Nicotine Review


    Moving on to DIY ejuice nic and try it out with the same 2 batches and flavors.
    Stay tuned
    Last edited by Bobx; 03-20-2015 at 12:17 PM.

  9. #58
    Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    BC
    Posts
    44
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Updated my post on DIY ejuice Nic:
    Canadian Nicotine Review

  10. Likes doucetr64 liked this post
  11. #59
    Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    BC
    Posts
    44
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    My last update on Canvape Nic
    Canadian Nicotine Review

    I did not expect this one to be the better of the 3 nic's I have on hand, but it is what it is. I have high hopes for DIY ejuice nic and will revisit it. I thought it would be as good if not better than Canvape in the flavor tests. In the unflavored test they are both the same to me. Maybe my mixing, maybe my taste buds are getting shot LOL. The only difference in the nic's is that Canvape is a 50/50 48mg and Diy ejuice is 100% PG at 48mg. But I mixed every thing to come out the same at 70/30 18mg. Maybe the VG/PG are different??

    As for northern nic, I will try a few things and if it don't work I'll see if I can use it as rust remover.
    Last edited by Bobx; 03-26-2015 at 12:01 PM.

  12. Likes doucetr64 liked this post
  13. #60
    Advanced Mentor amoca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Nova Scotia Canada
    Posts
    851
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by doucetr64 View Post
    Another review; as always, I've updated my original posting to include this information.

    Supplier: vaperbc.com
    Purchased: March 2015
    Cost: N/A (regular coast $55 for 110ml of 100mg in PG -> $0.06/ml @ 12mg/ml)
    Color: transparent
    Smell: None detected
    Taste: None detected
    Flavour Blending: Excellent
    Throat Hit: Only detected some when chain vapping, it was almost unperceivable
    Pepper: Builds up slowly when first starting vaping; subsides greatly but still some presence (very mild) after a good vaping session
    Day Performance: Excellent; when vaping regularly I felt only mild pepper with good flavour presence
    Titration Test: 104mg/ml->10.5 ml of 0.12N for 2ml of 100mg/ml, two samples tested (10.4 & 10.6)

    Pro: Very clean tasting
    Con: Some pepper

    This is an excellent nic, in the same category as Nude Nicotine and VapersTek. I have a hard time telling the difference between this nicotine and VT. I get more pepper when first starting to vape this in the morning, but it subsides greatly and is almost unperceivable unless I chain vape. Concentration is very good, a few percentage on the high side.
    I received mine today and am extremely pleased! Thanks for doing the reviews, it made things easier ordering quality supplies.
    Dont only practice your art, but force your way into its secrets, for it and knowledge can raise men to the divine.
    ― Ludwig van Beethoven


 

 
Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Our Partners

Canadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine ReviewCanadian Nicotine Review

Electronic Cigarette Directory
Chilliwack & Agassiz Dentist
Buy CBD Canada Online