Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Click the "Create Account" button now to join.

Welcome to the Wackedout - Ecig Canada Forum Electronic Cigarette.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

User Tag List

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 28
  1. #11
    Advanced Mentor MadHacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Okotoks, Alberta
    Posts
    634
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    One option is to create a new thread,
    post a summery of the reviews
    create new post for your first review
    then create a lot of other posts as place holders one for each review you think you will be doing.
    then as you do reviews you update the placeholders with your new reviews

    I tried to smoke an e-cig once. Couldn't get the damn thing lit.

  2. Thanks doucetr64 thanked for this post
    Likes doucetr64 liked this post
  3. #12
    Tutor
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    New Brunswick, Canada
    Posts
    79
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I like that ideal. That way the first post/page would always have a summary of all of the results.

  4. #13
    Advanced Mentor MadHacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Okotoks, Alberta
    Posts
    634
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Also you can post nicotine summery rating best for quality, best for price, and best bang for buck.

    I tried to smoke an e-cig once. Couldn't get the damn thing lit.

  5. #14
    Coach
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    toronto
    Posts
    153
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Also, you could keep editing the original post (not sure if forum rules allow you to update OP beyond xx days)

  6. #15
    Tutor
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    New Brunswick, Canada
    Posts
    79
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'll be following MadHacker's advice and start a new thread, likely this weekend. I have another review done, ready to post, but I'll wait until I get the new thread going first. I have nics on order from two other Canadian vendors, as well as planning to pick up a third one when travelling at the end of the month.

  7. #16
    VIP Member Jetalito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Thamesville, Ontario
    Posts
    394
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I love this, after getting nic from different sources, some of which were unvapeable. Looking forward to reading your results.

  8. #17
    Enthusiast TrashCat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Thornhill, ON
    Posts
    36
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Yes... Much appreciated! This info is/will be invaluable!

  9. #18
    Coach
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    toronto
    Posts
    153
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    welpppp.... here's a +1 on @doucetr64's opinion... norther nic's product is flat out unvapable... very disappointed.

    I tried it at 1mg/ml & 3mg/ml in a few different mixes, it has a dirty tobacco taste to it that overpowers the juice in everything I tried.... I wish this review was out before I purchased!

    Looking forward to more reviews!

  10. #19
    Tutor
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    New Brunswick, Canada
    Posts
    79
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I had my doubts at first, but Vapers Tek nicotine is the best. The first bottle I received from them had apparently been mishandled by recent hires, so it was replaced at no cost. It had a lot of TH, and I mean a lot;.very difficult to vape at 12mg without getting a sore throat. I finally manage to pick the replacement bottle this weekend and tried it on a week old build. It was great: no taste, no TH and no pepper! This nic is very, very smooth. I'll be doing a full review later on this week using a clean atty, but there is no doubt in my mind that it will simply shine!

    Problem is that it is only available in the US

  11. Likes moonlight liked this post
  12. #20
    Mentor DWDawg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    winnipeg
    Posts
    287
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Would appreciate it if you could review the nic from Hydavape. Their prices seem reasonable.

 

 
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Our Partners

Nicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine ReviewsNicotine Reviews

Electronic Cigarette Directory
Chilliwack & Agassiz Dentist
Buy CBD Canada Online