PDA

View Full Version : New B&M in Bedford, NS

lost
07-24-2014, 04:39 PM
So I was pleasantly surprised to find a new B&M soft opened today in Bedford, NS. It was a pretty long day at work, so sadly I can't for the life of me remember the name. I will check tomorrow. They just soft opened today and hard opening is this Saturday I was told. I was also told they might be open again tomorrow evening. Its 1160 Bedford Highway, Suite 104.

It looks like they mainly have EVOD stuff right now (tanks and batteries) and a few other Kanger things (like AeroTanks). They also had an Innokin VTR so they will most likely be able to get Innokin products as well. They are carrying juice from Vapires.ca, but at this time only a few(dozen or so) from their line.

Obviously I'm not good with names or I would remember the names of the owners (yay me). Anyways, its worth going to check em out, its not like we have many B&Ms (this being the 2nd that I know of) and the people I met there were quite nice.

Edit: Got the name

E-Cigarette & E-Juice Lounge - CW Atlantic Vapes (http://www.cwatlanticvapes.com/)

Vapowulf
07-24-2014, 08:02 PM
I drove by there twice this evening and didn't notice. Have to check it out!

Switcher
07-25-2014, 04:33 AM
To bring folks up to speed:
Smokelessns in Hfx and Sackville
Vape hub is Bayers Lake
Vapour King Main st Dart

lost
07-25-2014, 05:04 AM
Man why don't they come on here and let us know. I had no idea there were more B&Ms. Thanks Rick!

VaEHp
07-26-2014, 06:32 AM
To bring folks up to speed:
Smokelessns in Hfx and Sackville
Vape hub is Bayers Lake
Vapour King Main st Dart

good to see some b&m growth here, is there a vapemeet today at Bearly's ? we might be able to pop in for some lunch if so :hungry:

Igor_in_CH
07-27-2014, 01:31 PM