PDA

View Full Version : SM Nivel V3



shady
03-20-2014, 03:35 PM
Hi does anyone else have a SM Nivel?
Was playing around with it and when in offline mode if you push the button about 30 times comes up with numbers on screen. Anyone know what these mean? Can't find out by Google so anyone know?
Thanks for any help

Brian
03-21-2014, 01:51 AM
SvoёMesto products come with extensive documentation
I'm sure it would be in there somewhere

shady
03-21-2014, 03:52 AM
SvoёMesto products come with extensive documentation
I'm sure it would be in there somewhere

Nope not there. Only german in the box but fiund english online and doesn't list it.
Thqnks though

Sent from my GT-I9100M using Tapatalk

vdaedalus
03-21-2014, 05:47 AM
I don't know about 30 clicks, but there's online documentation (http://www.scribd.com/doc/118600734/Nivel-VV-VW-Board-User-Guide-en-1) for the Nivel chip that covers the debug modes up to 13 clicks.

yotrek
03-25-2014, 06:18 PM
Hi does anyone else have a SM Nivel?
Was playing around with it and when in offline mode if you push the button about 30 times comes up with numbers on screen. Anyone know what these mean? Can't find out by Google so anyone know?
Thanks for any helpprobably meant over clicking? I have no idea why you even click it over 30 times...

shady
03-26-2014, 03:13 AM
probably meant over clicking? I have no idea why you even click it over 30 times...

It was an accident. I just got it and thought the menu will loop when you get to the end so I kept clicking away then these wierd numbers showed up so at that point I had to try it again.

Sent from my GT-I9100M using Tapatalk

yotrek
03-26-2014, 09:44 AM
It was an accident. I just got it and thought the menu will loop when you get to the end so I kept clicking away then these wierd numbers showed up so at that point I had to try it again.

Sent from my GT-I9100M using Tapatalkwell I guess you have nothing to worried..oh by the way where you get your SM Nivel V3 ..

shady
03-26-2014, 09:47 AM
well I guess you have nothing to worried..oh by the way where you get your SM Nivel V3 ..

From dashvapes.

Sent from my GT-I9100M using Tapatalk

>