PDA

View Full Version : Labour Day Long Weekend Sale! 15% Off Ejuice All Weekend Long



SteepedMonkeyBrains
09-05-2015, 04:39 PM
Hello,

Labour Day Long Weekend is here! Many of you are about to send your kids back to school, some of you are heading back to College or University, and the rest of us are just looking forward to an extra day off ;)

Start fall off with a bang by stocking up on juice all weekend long! Get 15% OFF Ejuice with coupon code "LDLW" between Friday the 4th and Monday the 7th.

SteepedMonkeyBrain.com (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com)


New Ejuice Brands you might be interested in...

KILO E-liquids (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/collections/kilo-e-liquids).
2 new flavours from Cosmic Charlie's Chalk Dust (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/collections/cosmic-charlies-chalk-dust).
Midnight Vape Co. (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/collections/midnight-vape-co) the makers of Burst (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/products/midnight-vape-co-eliquid-burst-ejuice), Gush (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/products/midnight-vape-co-eliquid-gush-ejuice), & Rolly (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/products/midnight-vape-co-eliquid-rolly-ejuice).
GLAS (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/collections/glas-eliquid) in both 15mL and 30mL bottles.
Jazzy Boba (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/products/jazzy-boba-ejuice-eliquid) - One of the winners at Vape Summit 2015 in Las Vegas.
The famous Cuttwood Vapors (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/collections/cuttwood-vapors-the-sauce-boss).
Streak (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/products/cosmic-fog-eliquid-the-lost-fog-streak-ejuice) from Cosmic Fog's (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/collections/cosmic-fog-ejuice) new Lost Fog line.
Must Vape (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/collections/must-vape-eliquid) for moustache enthusiasts ;)
Adam Bomb (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/collections/adam-bomb-eliquid) drops a mega-tonne of juices flavours from the US.
and last... Space Jam's (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/collections/space-jam-juice) limited Edition summer flavour: Solstice (http://steepedmonkeybrains.com/products/space-jam-eliquid-solstice-ejuice).


That's over 30 new flavours in-stock since my last update here. Shop Smart, Shop Steeped Monkey Brains!

Cheers!

>