Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Click the "Create Account" button now to join.

Welcome to the Wackedout - Ecig Canada Forum Electronic Cigarette.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22
  1. #1
    Administrator Nicklfire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    BC
    Posts
    2,658
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    52 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Wackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first review

    Hello Community!

    A few months ago i set out to find some additional help. I started with our youtube reviewer and eventually found a great guy who goes by nickname @BimVapor . He sounded like he had all the skills i was looking for and he sent me a sample vid and i was impressed.

    We have had a youtube channel for a while and because i just dont have all the time in the world nor am i personally a very good video reviewer i thought having someone join the team would be fun and give someone else a chance to contribute to the site in their own way.

    I am proud to annouce our first video review for the sample box by FRESHAIR . They kindly donated a sample kit to us for review and the rest is history. We got many more things to come ongoing and hopefully this will be a regular thing as long as we have things to review

    I think for his first time he did pretty damn good.



    Subscribe to our youtube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/wackedoutecig


    If you have something you want us to review please pm me and we can arrange it.
    Support WackedOutEcig and become a VIP MEMBER : CLICK HERE
    Submit your store to our ECIG DIRECTORY CLICK HERE
    Follow me on twitter : Follow me on Facebook : View Our YOUTUBE Page



  2. Likes VaEHp, bobsyeruncle, Nubbie, projectjudi liked this post
  3. #2
    Mentor projectjudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Mount Hope (Hamilton)
    Posts
    495
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I really enjoyed this review. Welcome @BimVapor. I'm really stoked that the UTube channel is getting going again.

    INHALE LOVE.....EXHALE GRATITUDE

  4. #3
    Staff Moderator
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    120
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @projectjudi Thanks! I'm stoked to be making them

  5. Likes projectjudi liked this post
  6. #4
    Administrator Nicklfire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    BC
    Posts
    2,658
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    52 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    i'm certainly excited to see the next ones for sure now
    Support WackedOutEcig and become a VIP MEMBER : CLICK HERE
    Submit your store to our ECIG DIRECTORY CLICK HERE
    Follow me on twitter : Follow me on Facebook : View Our YOUTUBE Page



  7. Likes projectjudi liked this post
  8. #5
    Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Ontario
    Posts
    17
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Awesome Video Review, very informative, thank you

  9. Likes projectjudi liked this post
  10. #6
    Mentor DWDawg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    winnipeg
    Posts
    287
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Good job! Looking forward to more reviews.

  11. Likes projectjudi liked this post
  12. #7
    Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    252
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Good job, subbed. I actually subbed to freshair too after watching the video, kinda pissed though, I order and they charge my card, then tell me they will ship my first box near the end of next month, gonna email them, that's bullshit, they're gonna ship my first box a week before my second payment is due, meaning I might get it sometime around when I'm paying for my second box, I don't f'n think so.

    Edit: This is the whikey fueled email that I just sent them, pretty tame for my current state I think.

    So I ordered a subscription to your service this morning after watching a youtube review from wackoutecig.ca forum. I was, needless to say, pretty shocked when I was notified that my first box would ship February 20. Today, my new scheduled payment date, is the 28th. So what I'm being told, is that my first box, will ship a week before my second payment is due. So I MIGHT receive my first box around the time that I make my second payment. Does that seem right to you? Think about that for a second, because you, the person reading this, are a consumer too. Would you as a consumer, EVER make your second payment at or before the point of receiving your very first shipment of product? You know this isn't right. Please send the first box now, so that I can receive, review, and decide through enjoyment or not, whether to continue or not with this service. Because as it stands, this doesn't work at all. I'm NOT EVER going to willingly pay for a subscription to something I wont receive for almost a full month after I paid for the service. Know that.
    Last edited by Jaytheredneck1; 01-28-2015 at 02:30 PM.

  13. Likes projectjudi liked this post
  14. #8
    Administrator Nicklfire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    BC
    Posts
    2,658
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    52 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    by all means let us know the outcome of it. As a newer business i'm sure they can improve procedures and systems or maybe a mistake or something overlooked. OR maybe that's the way they currently do it. Be sure to let us know the outcome though. I know they are on the board and they might even reply directly to this thread if they see it.

    As they sent us the sample directly we did not go through any of the billing but it's a good point to know regardless
    Support WackedOutEcig and become a VIP MEMBER : CLICK HERE
    Submit your store to our ECIG DIRECTORY CLICK HERE
    Follow me on twitter : Follow me on Facebook : View Our YOUTUBE Page



  15. #9
    Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    252
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    They are on the forum? Did not know that, might have pm'd directly. Well I hope for a response to the email, hopefully they can send out a box soon. Honestly I decided to sub and support them because I do feel it's a great concept, and it's good that we have the option to do it this side of the border. I just would imagine that it's customary in that sort of business to send a new subscriber the current box as soon as they subscribe, since that's when they are paying, then after that continue with regularly scheduled drops.

  16. #10
    Administrator Nicklfire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    BC
    Posts
    2,658
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    52 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Jaytheredneck1 View Post
    They are on the forum? Did not know that, might have pm'd directly. Well I hope for a response to the email, hopefully they can send out a box soon. Honestly I decided to sub and support them because I do feel it's a great concept, and it's good that we have the option to do it this side of the border. I just would imagine that it's customary in that sort of business to send a new subscriber the current box as soon as they subscribe, since that's when they are paying, then after that continue with regularly scheduled drops.


    Yes, their username is @freshair , i'm sure they will help answer your questions and concerns
    Support WackedOutEcig and become a VIP MEMBER : CLICK HERE
    Submit your store to our ECIG DIRECTORY CLICK HERE
    Follow me on twitter : Follow me on Facebook : View Our YOUTUBE Page



 

 
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Our Partners

Wackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first reviewWackedout Youtube channel gets going with our first review

Electronic Cigarette Directory
Chilliwack & Agassiz Dentist
Chilliwack CBD